Gold Prices Today

Welcome and thank you for visiting Gold Price Today which is dedicated to those who need a constant and reliable method to know the latest gold prices.

Prices are updated regularly at least every 6 hours and sometimes every one hour in times of strong price moves. Gold rates are obtained with permission from Gold Rate 24.

Gold Price Today in the world

Country Currency Code Gold Ounce Gold Pound* Gold Gram
Karat 24
Gold Gram
Karat 21
Gold Gram
Karat 18
Gold Gram
Karat 14
Last update
According to the time zone of
Egypt Egyptian Pound EGP 11,686.18 2,630.33 375.76 328.73 281.73 219.25 26/07/2016 09:48am
(Cairo)
Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabian Riyal SAR 4,934.46 1,110.65 158.66 138.80 118.96 92.58 26/07/2016 10:48am
(Riyadh)
United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates dirham AED 4,832.88 1,087.79 155.40 135.95 116.51 90.67 26/07/2016 11:48am
(Dubai)
Sudan Sudanese Pound SDG 8,000.25 1,800.70 257.24 225.04 192.87 150.10 26/07/2016 10:48am
(Khartoum)
Algeria Algerian Dinar DZD 145,669.74 32,787.40 4,683.91 4,097.60 3,511.81 2,733.02 26/07/2016 08:48am
(Algiers)
Bahrain Bahraini Dinar BHD 496.40 111.73 15.96 13.96 11.97 9.31 26/07/2016 10:48am
(Manama)
United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates dirham AED 4,832.88 1,087.79 155.40 135.95 116.51 90.67 26/07/2016 11:48am
(Dubai)
Iraq Iraqi Dinar IQD 1,538,315.79 346,244.71 49,463.53 43,271.89 37,085.72 28,861.46 26/07/2016 10:48am
(Baghdad)
Jordan Jordanian Dinar JOD 932.77 209.95 29.99 26.24 22.49 17.50 26/07/2016 10:48am
(Amman)
Kuwait Kuwaiti Dinar KWD 397.98 89.58 12.80 11.19 9.59 7.47 26/07/2016 10:48am
(Kuwait)
Lebanon Lebanese Pound LBP 1,985,223.68 446,834.91 63,833.56 55,843.14 47,859.78 37,246.22 26/07/2016 10:48am
(Beirut)
Libya Libyan Dinar LYD 1,833.17 412.61 58.94 51.57 44.19 34.39 26/07/2016 09:48am
(Tripoli)
Morocco Moroccan Dirham MAD 12,955.79 2,916.09 416.58 364.44 312.34 243.07 26/07/2016 08:48am
(Rabat)
Syria Syrian Pound SYP 283,789.47 63,875.44 9,125.06 7,982.83 6,841.60 5,324.38 26/07/2016 10:48am
(Damascus)
Somalia Somali Shilling SOS 765,780.26 172,362.12 24,623.16 21,540.94 18,461.43 14,367.36 26/07/2016 10:48am
(Mogadishu)
Oman Omani Rial OMR 506.59 114.02 16.29 14.25 12.21 9.50 26/07/2016 11:48am
(Muscat)
Qatar Qatari riyal QAR 4,791.61 1,078.50 154.07 134.78 115.52 89.90 26/07/2016 10:48am
(Doha)
Tunisia Tunisian Dinar TND 2,940.39 661.83 94.55 82.71 70.89 55.17 26/07/2016 08:48am
(Tunis)
Yemen Yemeni rial YER 329,061.84 74,065.37 10,580.77 9,256.31 7,933.02 6,173.77 26/07/2016 10:48am
(Sanaa)
Djibouti Djiboutian franc DJF 233,292.11 52,509.48 7,501.35 6,562.37 5,624.21 4,376.96 26/07/2016 10:48am
(Djibouti)
Indonesia Indonesian Rupiah IDR 17,295,789.47 3,892,942.97 556,134.71 486,520.10 416,966.96 324,498.86 26/07/2016 02:48pm
(Jakarta)
India Indian Rupee INR 88,551.97 19,931.31 2,847.33 2,490.91 2,134.81 1,661.39 26/07/2016 01:18pm
(New Delhi)
Japan Japanese Yen JPY 138,105.26 31,084.79 4,440.68 3,884.82 3,329.44 2,591.09 26/07/2016 04:48pm
(Tokyo)
Sri Lanka Sri Lanka Rupee LKR 192,085.53 43,234.68 6,176.38 5,403.25 4,630.80 3,603.86 26/07/2016 01:18pm
(Colombo)
Myanmar Myanma kyat MMK 1,557,144.74 350,482.74 50,068.96 43,801.54 37,539.65 29,214.72 26/07/2016 02:18pm
(Rangoon)
Pakistan Pakistani Rupee PKR 137,946.05 31,048.95 4,435.56 3,880.34 3,325.60 2,588.11 26/07/2016 12:48pm
(Islamabad)
Singapore Singapore Dollar SGD 1,787.07 402.23 57.46 50.27 43.08 33.53 26/07/2016 03:48pm
(Singapore)
European Union Euro EUR 1,195.86 269.16 38.45 33.64 28.83 22.44 26/07/2016 09:48am
(Brussels)
United Kingdom British Pound GBP 1,002.86 225.72 32.25 28.21 24.18 18.82 26/07/2016 08:48am
(London)
United States U.S. Dollar USD 1,315.79 296.16 42.31 37.01 31.72 24.69 26/07/2016 03:48am
(New York)
Canada Canadian Dollar CAD 1,734.74 390.46 55.78 48.80 41.82 32.55 26/07/2016 03:48am
(Montreal)
Australia Australian Dollar AUD 1,752.51 394.46 56.35 49.30 42.25 32.88 26/07/2016 05:48pm
(Sydney)
New Zealand New Zealand Dollar NZD 1,870.57 421.03 60.15 52.62 45.10 35.10 26/07/2016 07:48pm
(Wellington)
(*) Gold pound here equals 7 grams of gold karat 24

Gold Prices in this site are updated every one hour from major forex sites. Prices are converted to all currencies using current exchange rates in all countries allover the world.